Home

YOUR GOLF SIMULATOR FOR HOME USE

INDOOR INNOVATION BY
ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS

Pure golfing joy is when you’re ready to tee-off from a golf simulator by ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS with the world’s most beautiful and most famous golf course in front of your eyes in real-image quality. As the only full-range supplier worldwide, we assemble true-to-dimension simulator cabins from a single source as requested. Our revolutionary technology is even used by pros and makes ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS the number one on the market.

Home
COMPANY
GOLF SIMULATORS

YOUR GOLF SIMULATOR FOR HOME USE

INDOOR INNOVATION BY ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS

Pure golfing joy is when you’re ready to tee-off from a golf simulator by ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS with the world’s most beautiful and most famous golf course before your eyes in real-image quality. As the only full-range supplier worldwide, we assemble true-to-dimension simulator cabins from a single source as requested. Our revolutionary technology is even used by pros and makes ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS the number one on the market.

GET TO KNOW US

COMPANY

ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS with head offices in Baden near Vienna and production in Mattsee is a pioneer on the European market of indoor golf systems. We’ve been the leading provider of high-quality indoor golfing facilities since 1993. We are not only a manufacturer of high-quality simulator cabins made to measure by hand, but also develop innovative high-tech systems for golf simulators. Offering the best, most helpful and extensive analysis tools, pleasant handling and maximum level of reality, it is impossible to imagine the golf simulator sector without the benchmark ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS brand.

GET TO KNOW US

COMPANY

ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS with head offices in Baden near Vienna and production in Mattsee is a pioneer on the European market of indoor golf systems. We’ve been the leading provider of high-quality indoor golfing facilities since 1993. We are not only a manufacturer of high-quality simulator cabins made to measure by hand, but also develop innovative high-tech systems for golf simulators. Offering the best, most helpful and extensive analysis tools, pleasant handling and maximum level of reality, it is impossible to imagine the golf simulator sector without the benchmark ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS brand.

HIGH-QUALITY INDOOR GOLF

OUR GOLF SIMULATORS

Highest golf simulator quality for home use, the most beautiful and best-known golf courses under the feet: our premium golf simulators unite the most modern technology with high-grade production and individual implementation. ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS accompanies you in all steps from the joint determination of the current situation and the spatial possibilities to the precise implementation of all wishes and ideas to the on-site installation with extensive tests – service and maintenance and, if requested, regular updates with new golf courses and features most certainly included.

HIGH-QUALITY INDOOR GOLF

OUR GOLF SIMULATORS

Highest golf simulator quality for home use, the most beautiful and best-known golf courses under the feet: our premium golf simulators unite the most modern technology with high-grade production and individual implementation. ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS accompanies you in all steps from the joint determination of the current situation and the spatial possibilities to the precise implementation of all wishes and ideas to the on-site installation with extensive tests – service and maintenance and, if requested, regular updates with new golf courses and features most certainly included.

Home

Ihr Golfsimulator für Zuhause

Indoor Innovation von
ISS Indoor Sport Systems

Pure Spielfreude erwacht, wenn Sie am Abschlag eines Golfsimulators von ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS stehen und sich vor Ihren Augen die schönsten und berühmtesten Golfplätze der Welt in Echtbild-Qualität ausbreiten. Als einziger Komplettanbieter weltweit stellen wir maßgenaue und wunschgemäße Simulatorkabinen nach Ihren Vorstellungen aus einer Hand zusammen. Unsere revolutionäre Technologie wird selbst von Profis verwendet und macht ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS zur Nummer Eins am Markt.

Home
Unternehmen
Golfsimulatoren

IHR GOLFSIMULATOR FÜR ZUHAUSE

Indoor Innovation von ISS Indoor Sport Systems

Pure Spielfreude erwacht, wenn Sie am Abschlag eines Golfsimulators von ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS stehen und sich vor Ihren Augen die schönsten und berühmtesten Golfplätze der Welt in Echtbild-Qualität ausbreiten. Als einziger Komplettanbieter weltweit stellen wir maßgenaue und wunschgemäße Simulatorkabinen nach Ihren Vorstellungen aus einer Hand zusammen. Unsere revolutionäre Technologie wird selbst von Profis verwendet und macht ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS zur Nummer Eins am Markt.

Lernen SIe uns kennen

Unternehmen

ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS mit Sitz in Baden bei Wien und Produktion in Mattsee gilt als Pionier am europäischen Markt der Indoor Golfsysteme. Seit 1993 sind wir führender Anbieter für hochwertige Indoor Golfanlagen. Wir sind einerseits eine Manufaktur von hochwertigen, in Handarbeit maßgefertigten Simulatorkabinen und andererseits Entwickler von innovativen High-Tech Systemen für Golfsimulationen. Mit den besten, hilfreichsten und umfangreichsten Analyse-Tools, angenehmer Handhabung und maximalem Realitätsgrad ist der Name ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS als Benchmark aus der Golfsimulator-Branche nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Lernen SIe uns kennen

Unternehmen

ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS mit Sitz in Baden bei Wien und Produktion in Mattsee gilt als Pionier am europäischen Markt der Indoor Golfsysteme. Seit 1993 sind wir führender Anbieter für hochwertige Indoor Golfanlagen. Wir sind einerseits eine Manufaktur von hochwertigen, in Handarbeit maßgefertigten Simulatorkabinen und andererseits Entwickler von innovativen High-Tech Systemen für Golfsimulationen. Mit den besten, hilfreichsten und umfangreichsten Analyse-Tools, angenehmer Handhabung und maximalem Realitätsgrad ist der Name ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS als Benchmark aus der Golfsimulator-Branche nicht mehr wegzudenken.

High Quality Indoor Golf

Unsere Golfsimulatoren

Höchste Golfsimulator-Qualität für Zuhause, die schönsten und bekanntesten Golfplätze unter den Füßen: Unsere Premium Golfsimulatoren vereinen modernste Technik mit hochwertiger Fertigung und individueller Umsetzung. Von der gemeinsamen Ermittlung der Ist-Situation und der räumlichen Möglichkeiten über die genaue Implementierung sämtlicher Wünsche und Ideen bis zur Installation vor Ort mit umfangreichen Testläufen begleitet Sie ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS in allen Schritten – natürlich mit Service und Instandhaltung sowie, auf Wunsch, regelmäßigen Updates mit neuen Golfplätzen und Features.

High Quality Indoor Golf

Unsere Golfsimulatoren

Höchste Golfsimulator-Qualität für Zuhause, die schönsten und bekanntesten Golfplätze unter den Füßen: Unsere Premium Golfsimulatoren vereinen modernste Technik mit hochwertiger Fertigung und individueller Umsetzung. Von der gemeinsamen Ermittlung der Ist-Situation und der räumlichen Möglichkeiten über die genaue Implementierung sämtlicher Wünsche und Ideen bis zur Installation vor Ort mit umfangreichen Testläufen begleitet Sie ISS INDOOR SPORT SYSTEMS in allen Schritten – natürlich mit Service und Instandhaltung sowie, auf Wunsch, regelmäßigen Updates mit neuen Golfplätzen und Features.